top of page

There are 5 members on the Board of Directors:

President/Music Director            Bonnie Fisher


Vice-President                                      Ron Drozd


Treasurer                      Amy Cornwall-Robinson


Secretary                                              Emily Spann


Member-at-Large/Webmaster     John Higbee  



                    is governed by Articles of Incorporation and a set of By-Laws.

As a 501(c)(3) Organization, all gifts to "Village Ringers" are welcome and are tax deductible
bottom of page